FacebookIcon TwitterIcon  YouTubeIcon  LinkedInIcon GooglePlusIcon  RSSIcon
Terminix logo
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 09:42

Terminix Contacts

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)
To contact our parts department, call 877-284-4440.
                                       
              
Chicago, IL Contacts

Sarai Aguayo     Sarai Aguayo
Parts Administrator
saguayo@autotruck.com
630-540-7220
    Jim Hrody   Jim Hrody
Inside Parts Sales Specialist
jhrody@autotruck.com  
630-540-7216
    Chris Slater   Chris Slater
Inside Parts Sales Specialist
cslater@autotruck.com
630-540-7271
                         
John Feldkamp   John Feldkamp
Inside Parts Sales Specialist
jfeldkamp@autotruck.com
630-540-7215
        Greg Kulbeda     Greg Kulbeda
Parts/Purchasing Sales Specialist      gkulbeda@autotruck.com  
630-540-7263
                   
                         
Ramon Gonzalez   Ramon Gonzalez
Supervisor - Parts Sales rgonzalez@autotruck.com 
224-227-4342
    Jeff Schmidt   Jeff Schmidt
Outside Parts Sales Manager
jschmidt@autotruck.com
224-281-2853
         


Fort Worth, TX Contacts

Evan Arcoria     Evan Arcoria
Inside Parts Sales Specialist earcoria@autotruck.com  
817-916-1934
    Ricardo Guerra   Ricardo Guerra
Inside Parts Sales Specialist rguerra@autotruck.com 
817-916-1926
    Ed Williams   Ed Williams
Inside Parts Sales Specialist
ewilliams@autotruck.com
817-916-1937
                         
Kevin Baker   Kevin Baker
Inside Parts Sales Specialist kbaker@autotruck.com       
817-916-1910
        Rob Thomas     Rob Thomas
Director - Parts Sales & Distribution   rthomas@autotruck.com      
630-540-7359 
                   


Louisville, KY Contacts

Tommy Blackstone     Tommy Blackstone
Parts Distribution Specialist
tblackstone@autotruck.com
        Nick Jacobs     Nick Jacobs
Team Lead - Parts Distribution          
njacobs@autotruck.com    
        Zachary Smith     Zachary Smith
Parts Distribution Specialist
zsmith@autotruck.com 
Read 443 times Last modified on Tuesday, 10 October 2017 14:47
More in this category: Auto Truck Group and Terminix »